Postdoctoral Fellows

Alex Thompson, Ph.D.

Scientist and Lecturer, Centre for Cancer Research Cell Biology, Queen's University, Belfast

Arhamatoulaye Maiga, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow, M. Bouvier Laboratory, IRIC

Brian Wilhelm, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator, Institute for Research in Immunology and Cancer (IRIC)

Caroline Pabst, M.D.

Medical Doctor, Scientist, University Hospital Halle, Germany

David Grote, Ph.D.

Team lead at CHIR / IRSC

Eva Schmidt, M.D.

Munster, Germany

Evert Kroon, Ph.D.

Director, Research Physiology, ViaCyte Inc., San Diego

Janetta Bijl, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator, Centre de Recherche Guy-Bernier Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont, Mtl

Jonathan Yeh, Ph.D.

Associate at CCRM, Toronto

Kristin Hope, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator, McMaster Stem Cell and Cancer Research Institute, Hamilton

Nathalie Beslu, Ph.D.

We will always remember you...

Olivier Hérault, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor in Hematology, Faculty of Medicine, Université François-Rabelais, Tours, France

Richard Armstrong, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral fellow, University of Oxford

Romain Aucagne, Ph.D.

INSERM, Dijon, France

Stephen Ting, M.D., Ph.D.

Clinical Research Fellow, Peter MacCallum Cancer Center, Melbourne

Surapong Koonpaew, Ph.D.

Researcher at National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, Thailand

Unnur Thorsteinsdottir, Ph.D.

Vice President of Research, deCODE Genetics

Ph.D. Graduates

Aline Mamo, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral fellow, Stéphane Lefrançois's lab, Centre de Recherche Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont, Montréal

Amélie Faubert, Ph.D.

Project Manager, Clinical Research, Servier Canada

Eric Deneault, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow, Steve Scherer's Lab, The Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto, Canada

Iman Fares, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School

Julie Lessard, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator, Institute for Research in Immunology and Cancer (IRIC)

Martin Sauvageau, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow, John Rinn's Lab, Department of Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology, Harvard University; Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard

Mélanie Bilodeau, Ph.D.

Research Associate at CHU Sainte-Justine Research Centre

Nicole Martin, Ph.D.

Technology specialist, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale & Dorr LLP, Washington DC

Simon Fortier, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow, Daniel Constam's lab, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland

Sonia Cellot, M.D., Ph.D.

Research clinician, Hopital Sainte-Justine, Montreal, Canada

M.Sc. Graduates