Lab Members


Research Associates


Marie-Eve Bordeleau

Deputy Director

marie.eve.bordeleau@umontreal.ca


Jalila Chagraoui

Research Associate

jalila.chagraoui@umontreal.ca


Muriel Draoui

Project Manager



Jana Krosl

Research Associate

jana.krosl@umontreal.ca


Bernhard Lehnertz

Research Associate

bernhard.j.lehnertz@umontreal.ca

Research Assistants


Isabel Boivin

Research Assistant

isabel.boivin@umontreal.ca


Sophie Corneau

Research Assistant

s.corneau@umontreal.ca


Simon Girard

Research Assistant

simon.girard@umontreal.ca


Tara MacRae

Research Assistant

tara.macrae@umontreal.ca


Nadine Mayotte

Research Assistant

nadine.mayotte@umontreal.ca

Animal Health Technicians


Mélanie Fréchette

Animal Health Technician

melanie.frechette@umontreal.ca


Valérie Blouin-Chagnon

Animal Health Technician

valerie.blouin-chagnon@umontreal.ca

Postdoctoral Fellows


Irène Baccelli

Postdoctoral Fellow

irene.baccelli@umontreal.ca


Richard Bisaillon

Postdoctoral fellow

richard.bisaillon@umontreal.ca


Céline Moison

Postdoctoral Fellow

celine.moison@umontreal.ca


Elisa Tomellini

Postdoctoral Fellow

elisa.tomellini@umontreal.ca

PhD Students


Vincent Lavallée, MD

PhD Candidate

vp.lavallee@umontreal.ca


Nandita Noronha

PhD Candidate

nandita.noronha@umontreal.ca


Camille Simon

PhD Candidate

camille.simon@umontreal.ca


Laura Simon

PhD Candidate

laura.simon@umontreal.ca

Master Students


Yu Wei Zhang

MSc Student

yu.wei.zhang@umontreal.ca


Guillaume Richard-Carpentier, MD

MSc Student

News



May, 2017
 
The Sauvageau lab currently accepting applications for exceptional PhD students. If you are passionate about research and interested in joining our team, please submit your application to Marie-Eve Bordeleau.

IRIC Next Generation awards

The IRIC Next Generation Awards program offers students an unique opportunity to receive an undergraduate research award and to conduct an internship at the Institute for Research in Immunology and Cancer (IRIC) of the Université de Montréal during the summer.

Please try next year! Application deadline is in February.

IRIC Student Recruitment Event

The IRIC Student Recruitment Event offers students interested in pursuing graduate studies in the field of cancer research a unique opportunity to participate in an international student recruitment event in June at the Institute for Research in Immunology and Cancer (IRIC) of the Université de Montréal.

Please try next year!


See more news